Gulf Data Systems

What we promise is a unique design for you and isn't adapted from any other design. We are trying to make the world in your hands through a high-quality products bearing the values that influence in the community.

who are we

Why it was chosen Gulf Data Information Systems


Gulf data for information systems

Gulf Data for information systems had created the Gulf in 2006, with the aim of providing integrated IT solutions for the public and private sectors in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the Gulf region. From the beginning, the focus remains on the latest and best products and services to provide the devices , systems and programs to meet the growing demand for building the perfect information leading to the success of our customers in the performance of their duties in the business world renewed and changing systems environment

Our success:

Gulf Data for information systems was made progress in business performance in a wonderful and remarkable way, especially in the past four years, leading to investment and expansion in the field of research and gain experience for the establishment and development of products and services. The goal is we serve our customers and provide advice and support they need and provide solutions that will help them to achieve their goals and success of their business.

Our mission:

Provide technical alternative solutions are not exist in Arab and global market, and make software taking into account international standards in software development.

The company's vision

Strengthening the Arab presence on the Internet securely, strong, renewed, and continuously. and help Arab-user service to communicate with his customers globally by the best and most appropriate ways and solutions. Provide an excellent service, 24 hours a day along the days of the week during the year.

Our Services

Gulf data provide you with a full range of IT services including:

  • Programs and information systems
  • Appliances and fixtures
  • Networks and services
  • Web sites and applications on the Internet
  • Financial and administrative programs
  • IT consulting
  • Software Support Services

بيانات الخليج لأنظمة المعلومات

فما نعد به هو تصميم خاص بكم وغير مقتبس من أي تصميم آخر نحاول ان نجعل العالم بين يديك هذا ما نحاول القيام به عن طريق منتجات ذو جودة عالية تحمل القيم التي نؤثر بها في المجتمع .

من نحن

لماذا تم اختيار شركة بيانات الخليج لأنظمة المعلومات


بيانات الخليج لأنظمة المعلومات

انشأت مؤسسة بيانات الخليج عام 2006 , وذلك بهدف توفير الحلول المتكاملة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات للقطاعين العام و الخاص فى المملكة العربية السعودية و منطقة الخليج العربي . منذ البداية كان التركيز ولا يزال على توفير أحدث و أفضل المنتجات و الخدمات من أجهزة و أنظمة و برامج تلبي الطلب المتزايد لبناء بيئة أنظمة معلومات مثالية تقود الى نجاح عملائها الكرام فى اداء مهامهم في عالم الأعمال المتجدد و المتغير

نجاحنا :

فى بيانات الخليج لأنظمة المعلومات كان التقدم و التطور في أداء الأعمال رائعا و ملحوظاً و خاصة فى السنوات الأربع الماضية مما أدى الى الاستثمار و التوسع فى مجال البحث و اكتساب الخبرات لإنشاء و تطوير المنتجات و الخدمات . إن الهدف الذى يدفعنا هو خدمة عملائنا و تقديم المشورة و الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه و توفير الحلول التى تساعدهم لتحقيق أهدافهم و نجاح أعمالهم .

مهمتنا :

توفير حلول تقنيه بديله لم يتتطرق السوق العربى او العالمى اليه مع مراعاه المعايير القياسيه العالميه فى تطوير البرمجيات

رؤية الشركة

تعزيز الوجود العربي على الانترنت بشكل آمن ، قوي ، متجدد، ومستمر. خدمة المستخدم العربي ومساعدته على التواصل والتو اجد مع عملائه عالميا بأفضل وأنسب الوسائل والحلول. تقديم خدمة ممتازة، على مدار 24 ساعة طول أيام الأسبوع خلال العام.

خدماتنا

توفر بيانات الخليج لك مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات بما في ذلك:

  • برامج و أنظمة المعلومات
  • الأجهزة و التركيبات
  • الشبكات و خدماتها
  • المواقع الإلكترونية و التطبيقات على شبكة الانترنت
  • البرامج المالية و الإدارية
  • إستشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • خدمات دعم البرامج